Chronicle of Healing = Chronicle of Good Food +…

Standard

I am still following the autoimmune protocol of the paleo approach and eating well (and washing loads of dishes) even though I have not posted much lately. I just completed a 6-week online course to help me puzzle out what my immune system triggers are. I will post more about that soon.

2015-03-28 18.05.22

Grilled pastured sirloin steak, steamed garden asparagus and steamed garden swiss chard, boiled cassava (yucca root) with ghee

One thought on “Chronicle of Healing = Chronicle of Good Food +…

Leave a Reply

